2017

warm toilet seat

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 10 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink The Wing Dings (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Squirrels R Us (Loss) 3 - 8 1 1 2 0
Tue, Jan 17 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Almost Coordinated (Win) 4 - 3 0 2 2 0
Thu, Jan 26 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Helo on the D-Low (Loss) 3 - 6 0 0 0 5
Sun, Jan 29 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Kappa Cosine of... (Loss) 2 - 7 0 1 1 0
Thu, Feb 2 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Arctic Angus (Loss) 1 - 19 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 6 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Carl (Win) 8 - 2 3 2 5 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Shake and Bakers (Loss) 1 - 6 1 0 1 0
Wed, Feb 15 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Spurberry Police... (Win) 5 - 2 2 0 2 0

2016

Wombats

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 12 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Double Oh Zero (Win) 6 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 8:45 am Black Rink Mighty Morphin... (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 19 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Thermopylae (Win) 13 - 0 4 0 4 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Paint Chips, Taste... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 25 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Eat Randy (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Delta Zeta (Win) 11 - 2 1 3 4 0
Thu, Feb 4 - 9:00 pm Black Rink BlueBirds (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 12 - 9:45 pm Black Rink We’re getting... (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 21 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Midnight Express (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 9 0 12 10 22 5