2018

Deus Vult

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Duck, Duck, Goost (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Yodeling Yoopers (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink 1 cup shredded... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 2 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Ride on the Wild... (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 6 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink BreakStuff (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 13 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Bryce's Calves (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Aiche/Oxe (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 19 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink 1 tablespoon chopped... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Periodic Punishers (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

2017

The Sunnyvale Hawks

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 12 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Broomstrahlung (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Brooms of Rapture (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 27 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Mu Beta Psi (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Velocitractors (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 31 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Hattrick Swayze (Win) 9 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Dionaea muscipula (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 7 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Something's Fishy (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 8:00 am Silver Rink Break Stuff (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 2
Sun, Feb 26 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Down to Clown 0 0 0 0

2016

The Sunnyvale Hawks

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 14 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Velocitractors (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Will Play for Sax (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 21 - 10:30 pm Black Rink One Nation Under... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Franzen's Flying... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 28 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Broomstrahlung (Tie) 1 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 10 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Olin's Garbage... (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Muggle Quidditch (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 17 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Eta Pi (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 17 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Bismo Funyans (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

Stat Crux

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 13 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Sharkpack (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Das Lowen Haus (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 20 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink 2750 °F (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Penatly Box Heroes (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 27 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Bastillin' it (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 5 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Ten-or-So (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 9 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Kleenex Cottonelle... (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 16 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Lions (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 21 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Target Up and Up... (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
11 22 2 0 0 0 2