2018

SigEp

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 16 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Green Weenies (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Dirty Mike n the... (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 25 - 5:15 pm Black Rink DU Ducks (Win) 8 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Dangleberries (Loss) 2 - 12 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 4 - 9:45 pm Black Rink SigmaKappaUpsilonMu (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 12 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Broom Mountain... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Chicken McThuggets (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 2
Wed, Feb 21 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Gazelle Run (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 11:00 am Black Rink DodgeVegas Silver... 0 0 0 0

2016

Sigma Phi Epsilon

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 13 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Heundeshagen! (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Carl (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 20 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink White Cloud Toilet... (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Nine and Sn0w (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 25 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Sonic Broom (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 26 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink MTURFC (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 8 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Los Chetos (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Lambda Chi Alpha (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 16 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink ManChestHairUnited (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
6 11 0 0 0 0 2