2018

Dirty Mike n the Boys

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 6:00 pm Black Rink SigmaKappaUpsilonMu (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 1:15 pm Black Rink SigEp (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 25 - 6:00 pm Black Rink DodgeVegas Silver... (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 9:30 am Black Rink DU Ducks (Loss) 4 - 6 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 5 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Dangleberries (Loss) 6 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 12 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Gazelle Run (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Green Weenies (Win) 12 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 22 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Broom Mountain... (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Chicken McThuggets (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0

2017

Dirty Mike n' the Boys

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Chirp Squad (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Men in Suites (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 26 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Jerk Isaacson (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Top Cheddah (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 31 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Theta Chisickles (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Versace Raindrops (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 9:30 am Black Rink Deo Volente (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Ugly Pucklings (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 16 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Brooms of Glory (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0

2015

Sparta

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 14 - 7:30 pm Black Rink The Sand Witches (Win) 1 - 0 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 6:45 pm Black Rink NaN (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 21 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Schimler Systems (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Guillotine (Win) 12 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 29 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Corporate Vent... (Win) 11 - 0 0 1 1 0
Tue, Feb 3 - 9:45 pm Black Rink 8 cups tomatoes,... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Hemoglobin Trotters (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 12 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Kernel Panic (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Broombola (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 28 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Rock Tumblers (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 28 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Rachael Ray Teakettles... (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
16 13 0 1 1 2 0