2018

Paint Chips, Taste the Rainbow

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 16 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Sigma Pi (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 8:00 am Black Rink Overly Concussed (Win) 14 - 1 4 0 4 0
Wed, Jan 24 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Mama's Boys Legacy (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 8:45 am Black Rink Triangle Fraternity... (Win) 4 - 1 1 0 1 0
Wed, Jan 31 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Shake and Bakers (Loss) 2 - 7 1 0 1 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 9:45 pm Black Rink VERSACE RAiNDROPS (Loss) 1 - 2 1 0 1 0
Fri, Feb 9 - 11:00 am Black Rink Galactic Trash... (Win) 5 - 1 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Tenacious Tadpoles (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 11:45 am Black Rink Pumpkins Ain't... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

Sending it for Dale

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 20 - 8:00 am Silver Rink Run Like The Winded (Win) 4 - 2 3 1 4 0
Tue, Jan 23 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Fire and Broom-stone (Win) 10 - 1 7 2 9 0
Mon, Jan 29 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink PCHT (Win) 9 - 1 3 4 7 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink We Tried Again:... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 19 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink The Engineers...... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 21 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Wing Dings Inc. (Win) 10 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 22 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Festive Butter (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink E.V.I.L. (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Robots With Sticks (Win) 9 - 1 0 0 0 0

2017

Paint Chips, Taste the Rainbow

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 10 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Fire Breathing... (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 8:00 am Black Rink IDK (Win) 5 - 3 2 0 2 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Fire Turtles (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 8:00 am Black Rink Hussaria (Win) 3 - 2 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Pappa Kappa Swagga... (Win) 3 - 1 1 0 1 0
Wed, Feb 1 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Large But Still... (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 9:45 pm Black Rink The Ducks (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Lord of the Rinks (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Softball Team 0 0 0 0

Eat Randy

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 12 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink CnI Monkies (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink rugby wreckers (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 27 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Cement Kayak (Win) 3 - 1 1 2 3 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink East Car Memorial... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Hodag Haus (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink The Sweet Boys (Loss) 1 - 12 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 7 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Pirate Sheep (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Die Gew├╝rzmeister (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 12:30 pm Black Rink That Equals Cash 0 0 0 0

2015

Super Niemi Bros.

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 14 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink The Lax Bros (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Pink Panthers (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 21 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Hamilton Beach... (Loss) 5 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Generic Broomball... (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 29 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink For Reginald... (Loss) 5 - 9 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 3 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink CNI m0nki333z (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Best Around (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 12 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Nephews of Anarchy (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 20 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Ambitious But Rubbish (Loss) 3 - 12 0 0 0 0

Sparta

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 14 - 7:30 pm Black Rink The Sand Witches (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 6:45 pm Black Rink NaN (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 21 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Schimler Systems (Win) 6 - 0 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Guillotine (Win) 12 - 0 2 1 3 0
Thu, Jan 29 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Corporate Vent... (Win) 11 - 0 3 0 3 0
Tue, Feb 3 - 9:45 pm Black Rink 8 cups tomatoes,... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Hemoglobin Trotters (Win) 5 - 3 2 0 2 0
Thu, Feb 12 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Kernel Panic (Win) 6 - 1 2 0 2 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Broombola (Win) 5 - 3 0 1 1 0
Sat, Feb 28 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Rock Tumblers (Win) 4 - 3 1 1 2 0
Sat, Feb 28 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Rachael Ray Teakettles... (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
30 24 0 37 13 50 0