2018

TKD House Keys

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 16 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Leaping Cheetahs (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Misnomer (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 24 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Husaria (Loss) 3 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 27 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Gluteus Maximus... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 31 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink No fun hall (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 4 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Chickn Snek (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 9 - 11:00 am Silver Rink 8 slices bacon,... (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 12 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink The Full Senders (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink In Hoc Signo Vinces (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0

2016

We’re getting to cold for this

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 12 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Eat Randy (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 11:00 am Black Rink Double Oh Zero (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 19 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Delta Zeta (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Mighty Morphin... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 25 - 9:45 pm Black Rink BlueBirds (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 10:15 am Black Rink Thermopylae (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 4 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Midnight Express (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 12 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Wombats (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 21 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Paint Chips, Taste... (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
7 11 0 0 0 0 0