2018

Alpha Gamma Domination

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 23 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Real Housewives... (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 27 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Goals R' Us (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 30 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Omnia Possum (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Organic, Fresh... (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink fantASTics (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Pale Chubs (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 19 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Princesses... (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 20 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Wonder Women (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 22 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Jeepers Deephers (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0

2017

Alpha Gamma Domination

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Baby Got Broom (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 2:00 pm Black Rink The Princesses... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 27 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The Flightless... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink And Friends (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Lady Ruggers (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Phacelia campanularia (Loss) 1 - 2 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Brooms of Doom... (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Wonder Women (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Reginold (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

2016

La Maison

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 16 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Conspiracy Theorists (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink #LOPO (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Beating the Ratio (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 25 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Troy B (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 9:30 am Gold Rink SAD Grandpa (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 4 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Troy Soft (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 12 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Copper Country... (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Arctic Warriors (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 21 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Backsweep Boys (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0

Alpha Grab a Doughnut

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 13 - 11:15 pm Black Rink The Exletes (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 8:00 am Black Rink Internationals (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 21 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Brooms of Doom... (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Lady Ruggers (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 28 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Softball Team (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 2 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Victorious Secret (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 10:15 am Black Rink DPhiE (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 10 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Mafia (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 15 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Goals R Us (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
12 24 0 1 0 1 0