2017

Spurberry Police Dept

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 11 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Arctic Angus (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Helo on the D-Low (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 17 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Kappa Cosine of... (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 26 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Carl (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Shake and Bakers (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 6 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Squirrels R Us (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 15 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink warm toilet seat (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink The Wing Dings (Loss) 3 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 2 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Almost Coordinated 0 0 0 0

2016

Spurberry Police Dept

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 12 - 11:15 pm Black Rink 'Rumpets (Win) 5 - 0 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Goldberg??? (Win) 3 - 2 1 1 2 0
Tue, Jan 19 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Husky Mutts (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Fall So Hard (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 2
Tue, Jan 26 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Attic (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 29 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Stripe'ed Lady... (Win) 7 - 0 1 1 2 0
Mon, Feb 8 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Quilted Northern... (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 10 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink West End Girls (Win) 9 - 0 1 0 1 0
Thu, Feb 18 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Applied Discretely (Win) 5 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 21 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink asdfjkl (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0

2015

The Klondikes

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 15 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Sad Pandas (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 19 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Danger 5 (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 26 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Chill Pill (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Kashmir Kings (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 9 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Redshirts (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Rambunctious Alpacas (Loss) 0 - 14 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 16 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Fair Warning (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 17 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Broom Service (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 24 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Team Sngglr (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
10 17 0 4 3 7 2