2019

Franzen's Flying Beards

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Dat House (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Shark Pack (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Game Set Match (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Veggie Tales (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Wubbalubbadubdub (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink The Bones Have... (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Broom-BA! (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 8:45 am Gold Rink The Better Refs (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink People Who Do Thing (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0

2018

Franzen's Flying Beards

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Broomstrahlung (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink FUN AND GAMES (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 2
Sun, Jan 28 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Brooms of Rapture (Win) 5 - 0 1 1 2 0
Fri, Feb 2 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink ReAl pants (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 6 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Seven (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 13 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Velocitractors (Win) 4 - 1 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Dat House (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 21 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Potz and Panz (Loss) 3 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Dad and Sons (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
6 12 0 1 2 3 2