2019

get outta our garden

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 20 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Versace Pumpkins (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Shake and Bakers (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Michigan Adventures... (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 9:45 pm Black Rink In Hoc Signo Vinces (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Einstein-Rosen... (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 10:15 am Black Rink Broom-Shaka-Laka (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Montezuma's Revenge (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Deo Volente (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 10:30 pm Black Rink DU Ducks (Win) 9 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink TOP righT (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0

2016

Who Do You Know Here?

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 12 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Lab Rats (Win) 20 - 0 0 20 20 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink 4-D (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 19 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink FairWarning (Win) 12 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Broomball Always... (Win) 14 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 25 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink The Armadillos (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Elysium (Win) 13 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The Goal Diggers (Win) 9 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 15 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink You Were Never... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 2
Tue, Feb 16 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Amusement Park... (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 21 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Amusement Park... (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 22 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink You Were Never... (Loss) 3 - 6 0 0 0 2

2015

Wads Cafeteria Food

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 15 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Roomba (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The Fourth Dimension (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 22 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink The Washington... (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Hash-Slinging Slashers (Win) 11 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink The B-Team (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 5 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Justice Friends (Win) 8 - 2 0 0 0 5
Sun, Feb 8 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Sonic broom (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 13 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Holstein Housewares... (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Atlantis (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 26 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The Fourth Dimension (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 28 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Holstein Housewares... (Loss) 2 - 8 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
26 6 0 0 20 20 9