2018

Dat House

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 18 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink FUN AND GAMES (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Brooms of Rapture (Tie) 2 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Velocitractors (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 2 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Broomstrahlung (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 6 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Potz and Panz (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink ReAl pants (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Franzen's Flying... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 21 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Seven (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 8:45 am Black Rink Dad and Sons (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

2017

Victorious Secret

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Get SWEpt! (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 10:15 am Black Rink fantASTics (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Exletes (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Sweepery When Wet (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Knitwits (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 6 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink The Mafia (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Daddy's Girls (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Canceled West End Girls 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Middle Earth (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 1 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink West End Girls 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
7 9 1 0 0 0 0