2017

rugby wreckers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 12 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Hodag Haus (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Eat Randy (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 27 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Pirate Sheep (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink The Sweet Boys (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink That Equals Cash (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 7 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Cement Kayak (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink East Car Memorial... (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 11:00 am Black Rink CnI Monkies 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 1 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Die Gewürzmeister 0 0 0 0

2016

We’re getting to cold for this

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 12 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Eat Randy (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 11:00 am Black Rink Double Oh Zero (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 19 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Delta Zeta (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Mighty Morphin... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 25 - 9:45 pm Black Rink BlueBirds (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 10:15 am Black Rink Thermopylae (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 4 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Midnight Express (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 12 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Wombats (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 21 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Paint Chips, Taste... (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0

MTURFC

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 13 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Lambda Chi Alpha (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Heundeshagen! (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 20 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Carl (Win) 7 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink White Cloud Toilet... (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 26 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Sigma Phi Epsilon (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 2
Thu, Jan 28 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink ManChestHairUnited (Loss) 1 - 11 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 11 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Sonic Broom (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 15 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Los Chetos (Loss) 1 - 11 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 16 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Nine and Sn0w (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0

2015

Da eh team, eh

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 13 - 6:45 pm Black Rink RIP Dow (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 11:00 am Black Rink BK Randys (Win) 5 - 4 0 1 1 0
Tue, Jan 20 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Roll Towel (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 11:00 am Black Rink Cookie Monsters (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 28 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Rachael Ray Teakettles... (Loss) 0 - 12 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 2 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Nolan's Childhood (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 7 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Chirp Squad (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 11 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Rock Tumblers (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 25 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Das Broom (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
14 20 0 0 1 1 2