2015

The Ice Fisherman

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 17 - 10:15 am Gold Rink MB deep V(neck)'s (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 2
Mon, Jan 19 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Bones (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 27 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink BroomBA! (Win) 1 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 1 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Deo Volente (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 6 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Freakshow (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 9 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink No Game This Week (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 16 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Tucker Inn (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 19 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Versace Raindrops (Win) 5 - 1 1 0 1 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 11:15 pm Black Rink #reslifebestlife (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 28 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Rachael Ray Teakettles... (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
7 3 0 1 1 2 2