2017

Alpha Gamma Domination

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Baby Got Broom (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 2:00 pm Black Rink The Princesses... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 27 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The Flightless... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink And Friends (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Lady Ruggers (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Phacelia campanularia (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Brooms of Doom... (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Wonder Women (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Reginold (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

2016

Scott Extra Soft

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 16 - 11:45 am Black Rink Sweepery When Wet (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 9:30 am Black Rink Theta Chi Epsilon (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 22 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Wonder Women (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 8:15 pm Black Rink fantASTics (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 29 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Princesses (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Knitwits (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 11 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Broom Shakalaka (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 15 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Omnia Possum (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 21 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Awesome Super Cools (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

2015

Team Sngglr

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 15 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Danger 5 (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 19 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Redshirts (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 26 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Broom Service (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Chill Pill (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 5 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Fair Warning (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Kashmir Kings (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 16 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Rambunctious Alpacas (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Sad Pandas (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 24 - 5:15 pm Black Rink The Klondikes (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 19 0 0 0 0 0