2017

And Friends

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Wonder Women (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Baby Got Broom (Loss) 2 - 3 1 0 1 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Alpha Gamma Domination (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Phacelia campanularia (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Lady Ruggers (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Reginold (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Brooms of Doom... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 9:45 pm Black Rink The Princesses... (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 10:15 am Gold Rink The Flightless... 0 0 0 0

IDK

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 10 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Large But Still... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 8:00 am Black Rink Paint Chips, Taste... (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Fire Breathing... (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Lord of the Rinks (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Pappa Kappa Swagga... (Loss) 3 - 6 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 1 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Fire Turtles (Win) 8 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Hussaria (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Softball Team (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Ducks 0 0 0 0

2015

Freakshow

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 17 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Versace Raindrops (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 19 - 9:30 am Gold Rink BroomBA! (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 27 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink #reslifebestlife (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 5 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink No Game This Week (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 6 - 8:00 am Gold Rink The Ice Fisherman (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 9 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Tucker Inn (Loss) 0 - 12 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 17 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Bones (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 19 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Deo Volente (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 11:45 am Silver Rink MB deep V(neck)'s (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0

Shangri La

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 18 - 8:45 am Black Rink Knight House (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 20 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Founding Fathers (Loss) 0 - 15 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 9:30 am Black Rink Tenacious Tadpoles (Loss) 0 - 20 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 28 - 5:15 pm Black Rink PCHT (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 2 - 5:15 pm Black Rink The Fellowship... (Loss) 0 - 25 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 6 - 2:00 pm Black Rink The Rauco (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 10 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Team TREEhunna (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Franzen's Flying... (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 24 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink The Troy Horsemen (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
6 28 0 1 0 1 0