Contact E-Mail Addresses

You may contact members of the Broomball Committee using the following E-Mail addresses or by visiting the Broomball office during our office hours. Please contact your league head for specific team or league related questions/issues.

Jackson Waugh bbchair@mtu.edu
Katelyn Burch bbvchair@mtu.edu
Benjamin Petrie bbadvisor@mtu.edu
Holly Moore hamoore@mtu.edu
Katelyn Barth kabarth@mtu.edu
Adam Moeggenborg apmoegge@mtu.edu
Evan Rye eprye@mtu.edu
Jacob Franz jafranz@mtu.edu
Brooke Forseth beforset@mtu.edu
Alex Marcyan ajmarcya@mtu.edu
Samuel Walker bbwebdev@mtu.edu
Matt Lekity bbweb@mtu.edu
Brenden Diuble bddiuble@mtu.edu
Matthew Walton mpwalton@mtu.edu

Office Hours for Fall 2019

The office is located next to the Quad Core Fitness Center on the lower floor of Wadsworth Hall in room G24.

  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
10 AM Special Tasks Manager Rink Manager
11 AM Public Relations
12 PM Public Relations Special Tasks Manager
1 PM Webmaster
2 PM Special Tasks Manager
3 PM Web Developer
4 PM Referee Manager Tresurer
5 PM Vice Chair Chair