Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Thu, Jan 17 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Arctic Thunder 7 3 Das dudes [View]
Sun, Jan 20 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Perfectly Proportional 1 4 Arctic Thunder [View]
Tue, Jan 22 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Pug Life Vol 2 1 4 Arctic Thunder [View]
Sat, Jan 26 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Arctic Thunder 2 3 Bubbler Boys [View]
Tue, Jan 29 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Bastille 1 10 Arctic Thunder [View]
Sat, Feb 2 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Arctic Thunder 8 2 Mama's Boiz [View]
Tue, Feb 5 - 11:15 pm Black Rink TheNerdsOfRevenge 1 17 Arctic Thunder [View]
Sun, Feb 10 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Zion Zoom 3 10 Arctic Thunder [View]
Wed, Feb 13 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Arctic Thunder 7 3 The Dekes of Hazzard [View]
Sat, Feb 23 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Finlandia Women's... 12 3 Arctic Thunder [View]

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Cheryl Johnson 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Drew Jackson 7 4 11 2 0 0 0
Jason Zemore 8 7 15 0 0 0 0
John Bradley 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kelton Czyzio (Captain) 7 4 11 2 0 0 0
Michal Rafalko 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tori Nizzi 1 0 1 0 31 150 10
Wyatt Gratz 12 6 18 2 0 0 0
jacob Miller 0 0 0 0 5 30 1