Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Fri, Jan 18 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Dunder Mifflins 5 2 408W [View]
Wed, Jan 23 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Theta Chi Epsilon 0 10 408W [View]
Sat, Jan 26 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink 408W 4 2 Mitchell’s Subconcious [View]
Fri, Feb 1 - 11:15 pm Black Rink 408W 0 3 Knight House [View]
Sat, Feb 2 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Asgard Ballers 1 3 408W [View]
Thu, Feb 7 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink 408W 3 0 Krusty Kitchenette [View]
Sun, Feb 10 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Donkey and the... 1 4 408W [View]
Thu, Feb 14 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink 408W 14 1 RAPTOR [View]
Sun, Feb 17 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Curtain Call 0 8 408W [View]
Sat, Feb 23 - 9:30 am Gold Rink ggreg 3 5 408W [View]
Sat, Feb 23 - 5:15 pm Black Rink 408W 5 3 Donkey and the... [View]
Tue, Feb 26 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink 408W 1 0 Trojans [View]
Tue, Feb 26 - 10:30 pm Black Rink 408W 1 4 Father's Children [View]

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Caleb Muskovin 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Emmit Nelson 0 0 0 10 0 0 0
Hannah Quinn 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jacob Bondi 9 6 15 4 0 0 0
Josie Stalmack 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Matt Beals 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Matt Sheeran (Captain) 11 3 14 10 0 0 0
Ross Patterson 4 0 4 8 0 0 0
Ryan Vandiepen 10 3 13 8 0 0 0