Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Wed, Jan 16 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Tenacious Achievers 1 7 the guys in tropical... [View]
Sun, Jan 20 - 10:30 pm Black Rink the guys in tropical... 1 6 MTU Reading Club [View]
Mon, Jan 21 - 3:30 pm Black Rink the guys in tropical... 3 1 Praise and Goals [View]
Sat, Feb 2 - 8:45 am Black Rink MTU Men's Rugby 2 5 the guys in tropical... [View]
Tue, Feb 5 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Team POP 2 6 the guys in tropical... [View]
Sun, Feb 10 - 4:15 pm Black Rink the guys in tropical... 9 2 MTU Men's Rugby [View]
Thu, Feb 14 - 10:30 pm Black Rink What year is it 3 2 the guys in tropical... [View]
Tue, Feb 19 - 5:15 pm Black Rink the guys in tropical... 10 1 Team POP [View]
Wed, Feb 20 - 5:15 pm Black Rink MTU Reading Club 3 2 the guys in tropical... [View]
Sat, Feb 23 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Shake and Bakers 7 2 the guys in tropical... [View]

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Dan Ellsworth 2 0 2 0 127 15 2
Dayton Pax 7 0 7 0 0 0 0
Gabe Toman 8 0 8 0 0 0 0
Jacob Formolo 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jacob Thompson 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Jared Harper 12 0 12 0 0 0 0
John Medley (Captain) 10 0 10 0 135 45 6
Jonah Jarczewski 2 0 2 0 0 0 0
Joseph DeGrandchamp 5 0 5 0 0 0 0
Josh Penrose 5 0 5 0 999 270 16