Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Thu, Jan 17 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Franzen's Flying... 1 2 Dat House [View]
Sun, Jan 20 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Dat House 0 1 Broom-BA! [View]
Sat, Jan 26 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Dat House 1 0 People Who Do Thing [View]
Sun, Jan 27 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink The Better Refs 0 1 Dat House [View]
Sat, Feb 2 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Shark Pack 0 1 Dat House [View]
Tue, Feb 5 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Dat House 4 2 Game Set Match [View]
Tue, Feb 12 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Dat House 3 5 Wubbalubbadubdub [View]
Sat, Feb 16 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Veggie Tales 4 0 Dat House [View]
Sun, Feb 17 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink The Bones Have... 1 2 Dat House [View]
Sat, Feb 23 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Wasted Potential 4 0 Dat House [View]

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Anna Wheatley 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ben Pletcher 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Brendan Beecham 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jacob Loss (Captain) 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Mackenzie Pletcher 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Marcello Guadagno 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
Max Casler 0 0 0 2 8 30 1
Trevor Cretney 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
William Otto 0 0 0 0 0 0 0