Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Wed, Jan 16 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Fire Breathing... 2 4 Lyfe Alert [View]
Tue, Jan 22 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Lyfe Alert 5 0 Ten-or-So [View]
Sat, Jan 26 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Zambronies 2 14 Lyfe Alert [View]
Tue, Jan 29 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Lyfe Alert 0 4 Sig Tau [View]
Sat, Feb 2 - 11:45 am Black Rink Husaria 4 7 Lyfe Alert [View]
Thu, Feb 7 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Michael Scott Broomball... 0 18 Lyfe Alert [View]
Sun, Feb 10 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Lyfe Alert 2 7 Jerk Isaacson [View]
Fri, Feb 15 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Bones Have... 0 6 Lyfe Alert [View]
Tue, Feb 19 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Lyfe Alert 6 3 Husaria [View]
Sat, Feb 23 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Big Dangles 5 8 Lyfe Alert [View]
Tue, Feb 26 - 6:45 pm Black Rink MTU Reading Club 3 1 Lyfe Alert [View]

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Austin Schaub 0 1 1 2 0 0 0
Avery Bartlett 0 0 0 0 17 30 2
Chase Yach 3 6 9 4 0 0 0
Jason Zemore 5 7 12 0 0 0 0
Kelton Czyzio 8 2 10 0 0 0 0
Luc Lishinski 11 5 16 0 0 0 0
Michael Chynoweth 2 3 5 0 0 0 0
Tristin Franckowiak 2 5 7 4 0 0 0
Wesley Gratz 4 0 4 2 0 0 0
Wyatt Gratz (Captain) 15 15 30 2 0 0 0