Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Thu, Jan 17 - 5:15 pm Black Rink The Bones Have... 5 1 Ten-or-So [View]
Sat, Jan 19 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Zambronies 2 1 The Bones Have... [View]
Tue, Jan 22 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Sig Tau 5 0 The Bones Have... [View]
Mon, Jan 28 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Michael Scott Broomball... 0 7 The Bones Have... [View]
Sat, Feb 2 - 1:15 pm Black Rink The Bones Have... 0 13 Jerk Isaacson [View]
Mon, Feb 4 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Bones Have... 3 0 Unanimously 'Rumpets [View]
Sun, Feb 10 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Fire Breathing... 5 0 The Bones Have... [View]
Fri, Feb 15 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Bones Have... 0 6 Lyfe Alert [View]
Sun, Feb 17 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink The Bones Have... 4 3 Husaria [View]
Tue, Feb 19 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Bones Have... 2 1 Michael Scott Broomball... [View]

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Andrew Houston 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Andrew Tyckoski 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Josh Langlois 0 0 0 8 0 0 0
Katie Gingras 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Max Domagala 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Parker Young 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Spencer Beasley 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Stephen Young 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Will Collicott (Captain) 0 0 0 2 0 0 0