Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Thu, Jan 17 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Paul Petriko, may... 3 7 THE Christmas Special [View]
Sun, Jan 20 - 1:15 pm Black Rink U.S. of Eh 2 8 THE Christmas Special [View]
Tue, Jan 22 - 9:00 pm Black Rink THE Christmas Special 14 0 Josh is a Potato [View]
Thu, Jan 24 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink THE Christmas Special 4 3 Pirates of The... [View]
Sat, Jan 26 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Daddy's Lil' Comrades 0 9 THE Christmas Special [View]
Sat, Feb 2 - 2:00 pm Black Rink THE Christmas Special 9 0 Mu Beta Ps [View]
Thu, Feb 7 - 10:15 am Black Rink Small Blizzards 1 3 THE Christmas Special [View]
Mon, Feb 11 - 5:15 pm Black Rink THE Christmas Special 3 4 Scott's Tots [View]
Thu, Feb 21 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Gazelle Run 4 2 THE Christmas Special [View]
Sat, Feb 23 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Sigma Fish Betta 1 6 THE Christmas Special [View]
Tue, Feb 26 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Dennit Racing 6 0 THE Christmas Special [View]

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
AJ Ebling 25 0 25 0 0 0 0
Adam Krueger (Captain) 6 0 6 2 0 0 0
Allan Terry 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Chris Peeters 12 0 12 0 0 0 0
Jonathon Worden 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Josh Romanowski 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Logan Schexnaydre 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Riley Bretting 2 0 2 2 0 0 0