Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Thu, Jan 17 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Gazelle Run 11 1 U.S. of Eh [View]
Sun, Jan 20 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Josh is a Potato 3 10 Gazelle Run [View]
Tue, Jan 22 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Gazelle Run 15 1 Daddy's Lil' Comrades [View]
Sat, Jan 26 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Gazelle Run 4 2 Pirates of The... [View]
Tue, Jan 29 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Mu Beta Ps 0 10 Gazelle Run [View]
Sat, Feb 2 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Gazelle Run 5 4 Small Blizzards [View]
Mon, Feb 11 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Gazelle Run 8 2 Paul Petriko, may... [View]
Tue, Feb 19 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Scott's Tots 0 2 Gazelle Run [View]
Thu, Feb 21 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Gazelle Run 4 2 THE Christmas Special [View]
Sat, Feb 23 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Gazelle Run 8 1 Fire Turtles [View]
Tue, Feb 26 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Gazelle Run 5 4 TOP righT [View]
Tue, Feb 26 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Gazelle Run 0 1 Dangleberries [View]

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Alex Prucha 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Christian Albers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Derek Wing 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hunter Hoerter 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jason Bell 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Josiah Richards (Captain) 0 0 0 6 0 0 0
Juergen Steupert 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
Keenan Kurtz 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Nate Stancroff 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Seth Jones 0 0 0 0 0 0 0