Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Fri, Jan 18 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Omnia Possum 0 3 Friendly Fire [View]
Sun, Jan 20 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Friendly Fire 2 0 Wonder Women [View]
Wed, Jan 23 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Brains & Beauty 0 1 Friendly Fire [View]
Sat, Jan 26 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Friendly Fire 0 2 The Princesses... [View]
Sun, Feb 3 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Softball Team 1 2 Friendly Fire [View]
Mon, Feb 4 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Cold Weather Injuries 2 3 Friendly Fire [View]
Fri, Feb 8 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Friendly Fire 0 1 Real Housewives... [View]
Fri, Feb 15 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink SWIET N'SPICY 1 5 Friendly Fire [View]
Sat, Feb 16 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Friendly Fire 7 0 the W.E.S.T. [View]
Sun, Feb 17 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Lady Ruggers 1 5 Friendly Fire [View]
Sat, Feb 23 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Friendly Fire 1 2 Goal Diggers [View]

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Amber Strutz 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bernadette Spezia 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Caroline Cotter 0 1 1 0 28 90 0
Cheryl Johnson 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mallory Fichera 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Natalie McGrath 0 2 2 0 0 0 0
Riley Simpson 1 1 2 4 0 0 0
Sarah Miller 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Stephanie Bauchet (Captain) 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Taryn Curtis 3 0 3 0 0 0 0