Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Thu, Jan 17 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Finlandia Women's... 9 0 McNair McNubs
Sat, Jan 19 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Wasted Potential 3 2 Finlandia Women's...
Mon, Jan 21 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Finlandia Women's... 6 4 Not in my hall
Fri, Jan 25 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Let's Get This... 1 14 Finlandia Women's...
Sun, Jan 27 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Finlandia Women's... 5 4 Elsa's Ice Queens
Fri, Feb 1 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Tucker Inn 0 8 Finlandia Women's...
Mon, Feb 4 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Finlandia Women's... 10 0 WIE ARE SUMMIT
Tue, Feb 12 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Finlandia Women's... 7 4 Dies Irae
Fri, Feb 15 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Ashlyn and da BOYZ 0 9 Finlandia Women's...
Sat, Feb 23 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Finlandia Women's... 12 3 Arctic Thunder
Sat, Feb 23 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Bubbler Boys 0 5 Finlandia Women's...
Tue, Feb 26 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Wasted Potential 3 5 Finlandia Women's...
Tue, Feb 26 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Danger Hollow 2 1 Finlandia Women's...

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Alex Roelant 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Brady Severt 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Christopher Thormodson 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Daniel Rutkowski (Captain) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Harrison Jesko 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jacob Burch 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kristian Rapa 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kyle Archambeau 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Lucas Frybarger 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Nathan Isley 0 0 0 2 0 0 0