Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Sat, Jan 19 - 10:15 am Silver Rink 2 Slow 2 Win 2... 6 1 LEKTBUJ [View]
Mon, Jan 21 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Bear Force One 2 5 2 Slow 2 Win 2... [View]
Fri, Jan 25 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink 2 Slow 2 Win 2... 5 0 Logang [View]
Fri, Feb 1 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink 2 Slow 2 Win 2... 7 4 The Chaps [View]
Sat, Feb 2 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Armada 2 0 2 Slow 2 Win 2... [View]
Mon, Feb 4 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink ResLife 1 3 2 Slow 2 Win 2... [View]
Sun, Feb 10 - 9:30 am Silver Rink 2 Slow 2 Win 2... 4 0 The Agency [View]
Wed, Feb 13 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Trojans 1 2 2 Slow 2 Win 2... [View]
Sun, Feb 17 - 10:15 am Silver Rink 2 Slow 2 Win 2... 1 3 ggreg [View]
Sat, Feb 23 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Knight House 2 0 2 Slow 2 Win 2... [View]

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Braeden Anex 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Brandon Kuhn 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Casey Stewart 0 5 5 0 0 0 0
Colin Arkens 0 2 2 0 0 0 0
Connor Spence 6 2 8 0 0 0 0
Darin Shillair (Captain) 8 1 9 0 4 15 1
Jesse Fischer 0 0 0 0 22 45 2
Kyle Adler 1 3 4 0 0 0 0
Matthew Loehr 0 0 0 2 0 0 0