Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Sat, Jan 20 - 8:00 am Black Rink 2Q2 2 0 Da Yoopers [View]
Mon, Jan 22 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Da Yoopers 2 0 Jerk Isaacson [View]
Mon, Jan 29 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Chassell Bandits 2 5 Da Yoopers [View]
Sat, Feb 3 - 8:45 am Black Rink Da Yoopers 3 1 The 906 Hunting... [View]
Thu, Feb 8 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Theatre Sweepers 0 17 Da Yoopers [View]
Sun, Feb 11 - 10:15 am Black Rink Fire Breathing... 2 1 Da Yoopers [View]
Sun, Feb 18 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Inter-Galatic Space... 3 6 Da Yoopers [View]
Fri, Feb 23 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Da Yoopers 13 0 Do it for Dale [View]
Sun, Feb 25 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Da Yoopers 15 0 Thunder Hawks [View]
Thu, Mar 1 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Sig Tau 2 3 Da Yoopers [View]
Fri, Mar 2 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Dangleberries 6 1 Da Yoopers [View]

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Alexander Provoast 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Brett Houle (Captain) 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
Cameron Ringler 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Gabe Rupright-Griffin 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Jason Blough 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Liam Hrabinsky 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Nick Ringler 0 0 0 4 0 0 0