Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Tue, Jan 16 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Canadian National... 5 7 The Better Goon... [View]
Tue, Jan 23 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The Better Goon... 3 2 Burnt Popcorn [View]
Tue, Jan 30 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The Better Goon... 10 3 Arctic Anarchy [View]
Sat, Feb 3 - 8:45 am Gold Rink The Better Goon... 10 1 ValBALLa [View]
Tue, Feb 6 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink The 25% 3 6 The Better Goon... [View]
Thu, Feb 8 - 8:45 am Gold Rink The Better Goon... 5 2 The Kenny Loggin's... [View]
Mon, Feb 12 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Out for a Rip 0 7 The Better Goon... [View]
Tue, Feb 13 - 11:15 pm Black Rink The Legion of Broom 5 6 The Better Goon... [View]
Sun, Feb 25 - 4:15 pm Black Rink default_team_name_1 1 8 The Better Goon... [View]
Wed, Feb 28 - 11:15 pm Black Rink The Better Goon... 7 1 Daddy's Lil' Comrades [View]
Thu, Mar 1 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Incognito 2 6 The Better Goon... [View]
Fri, Mar 2 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink 4 eggs, slightly... 10 2 The Better Goon... [View]

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Adam Strasel 1 1 2 0 0 0 0
Alex Smith 7 4 11 4 0 0 0
Aliyah Wojtyna (Captain) 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Andrew Kennedy 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
David Rozinka 1 1 2 0 0 0 0
Haley VanWyk 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jacob Michaud 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Jonathan Zamaites 0 0 0 0 0 189 15
Josh Dunham 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Lexi Savard 0 0 0 0 0 21 1
Zach Aufdemberge 6 7 13 0 0 0 0
Zack Papciak 4 2 6 0 0 0 0