Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Wed, Jan 17 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Ugly Pucklings 3 2 Tri Lambda [View]
Sun, Jan 21 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Tri Lambda 6 1 CNI Monkies [View]
Wed, Jan 24 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Slightly Concussed 0 1 Tri Lambda [View]
Sat, Jan 27 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink No Game Scheduled 1 7 Tri Lambda [View]
Tue, Jan 30 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Tri Lambda 4 2 Fourth Line Trash [View]
Sat, Feb 3 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink House of Power 0 3 Tri Lambda [View]
Thu, Feb 8 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Tri Lambda 2 1 Lyfe Alert [View]
Tue, Feb 13 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Moderately Concussed 0 7 Tri Lambda [View]
Sun, Feb 18 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Tri Lambda 8 0 Conspiracy Theorists [View]
Wed, Feb 28 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Tri Lambda 0 2 SPARTA_Z [View]

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Ben Denys 3 0 3 0 0 0 0
Connor Ellingson 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Grant Buhl 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jeremy Barker 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Joe Wright 12 0 12 0 0 0 0
Mark Schlax 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Nick Thomas 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Riley Mulford 9 0 9 0 0 0 0
Tyler Eichten (Captain) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0