Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Thu, Jan 18 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink The Knights Who... 1 4 SPARTA_Z [View]
Sun, Jan 21 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink SPARTA_Z 2 1 The Wall [View]
Sun, Jan 28 - 11:45 am Gold Rink SPARTA_Z 0 9 Stek Baygoals [View]
Fri, Feb 9 - 8:00 am Gold Rink SPARTA_Z 9 1 Softball Team [View]
Sun, Feb 11 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Broombees 1 6 SPARTA_Z [View]
Sun, Feb 18 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Lambda Lambda Lambda 0 10 SPARTA_Z [View]
Wed, Feb 21 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink SPARTA_A 1 17 SPARTA_Z [View]
Sun, Feb 25 - 5:15 pm Black Rink 1/4 tsp. salt 1/4... 4 7 SPARTA_Z [View]
Sun, Feb 25 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink SPARTA_Z 10 1 Pug Life [View]
Wed, Feb 28 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Tri Lambda 0 2 SPARTA_Z [View]
Thu, Mar 1 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Stek Baygoals 5 1 SPARTA_Z [View]

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Addison Krueger 2 2 4 0 0 0 0
Carter Ghiringhelli 1 1 2 0 53 240 14
Charlie Gotta 1 3 4 0 0 0 0
Elliot Gudgeon 3 7 10 0 0 0 0
Isaiah Bathrick 25 15 40 2 0 0 0
Joe Decker 18 17 35 2 6 15 4
Keegan McGonigal 1 2 3 0 0 0 0
Logan Wilkerson 6 1 7 2 2 15 1
Nathan Basler 4 5 9 0 0 0 0
Nathan Schaar (Captain) 4 10 14 4 0 0 0