Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Wed, Jan 17 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink BrooomBA! is not... 5 8 ICE to Beat You [View]
Sun, Jan 21 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink ICE to Beat You 12 3 Ice Shrekkers [View]
Thu, Jan 25 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink The Boyz 3 2 ICE to Beat You [View]
Sun, Jan 28 - 11:45 am Silver Rink ICE to Beat You 3 1 Pappa Kappa Swagga... [View]
Wed, Jan 31 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Rickless Mortys 2 13 ICE to Beat You [View]
Fri, Feb 2 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Apocalypse Later 0 6 ICE to Beat You [View]
Sun, Feb 18 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Josh Is A Potato 2 6 ICE to Beat You [View]
Wed, Feb 21 - 8:15 pm Black Rink ICE to Beat You 2 4 The BroomMates [View]
Sat, Feb 24 - 11:00 am Silver Rink ICE to Beat You 15 1 The French Toast... [View]
Wed, Feb 28 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink The BroomMates 7 3 ICE to Beat You [View]

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Brandon Talaska 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Brennan Lautner 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Cameron Philo 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jacob Formolo 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jared Harper (Captain) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Josh Jay 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Leroy Kincannon 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Marcelina Kiszkiel 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ryan Weiss 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Sophia Wilson 0 0 0 2 0 0 0