Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Thu, Jan 18 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Seal Team Ricks 4 2 Wester Haus [View]
Mon, Jan 22 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Seal Team Ricks 5 0 Cement Kayak [View]
Sun, Jan 28 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Seal Team Ricks 10 1 Triangle Fraternity... [View]
Tue, Feb 6 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Seal Team Ricks 6 0 Marco's Pizza [View]
Sun, Feb 11 - 8:00 am Black Rink Seal Team Ricks 1 3 Varsity Competitive... [View]
Mon, Feb 12 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Mitch's Misfits 3 2 Seal Team Ricks [View]
Sun, Feb 18 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Seal Team Ricks 3 5 Uncle Bruce and... [View]
Wed, Feb 21 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Sigma Fish 0 1 Seal Team Ricks [View]
Fri, Feb 23 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink The Mooses 1 9 Seal Team Ricks [View]
Thu, Mar 1 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Varsity Competitive... 3 1 Seal Team Ricks [View]

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Brenden Diuble 2 1 3 0 0 0 0
Brett Ketola 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Chris Gorman 2 1 3 2 0 0 0
Derek Wing 2 7 9 0 0 0 0
Jackson Waugh 0 1 1 0 74 180 9
Nick Wylin (Captain) 1 2 3 0 0 0 0
Sam Bilot 4 3 7 6 0 0 0
Spencer Thompson 5 1 6 0 0 0 0
Will Reini 13 5 18 6 0 0 0