Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Tue, Jan 16 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The Legion of Broom 4 5 The 25% [View]
Tue, Jan 23 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink ValBALLa 1 2 The 25% [View]
Mon, Jan 29 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The 25% 5 1 The Kenny Loggin's... [View]
Sat, Feb 3 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Out for a Rip 0 6 The 25% [View]
Tue, Feb 6 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink The 25% 3 6 The Better Goon... [View]
Thu, Feb 8 - 8:00 am Gold Rink default_team_name_1 0 5 The 25% [View]
Mon, Feb 12 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Burnt Popcorn 2 5 The 25% [View]
Mon, Feb 19 - 11:15 pm Black Rink The 25% 1 5 Canadian National... [View]
Tue, Feb 20 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink The 25% 6 0 Arctic Anarchy [View]
Wed, Feb 28 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Incognito 4 2 The 25% [View]

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Ben Mahonen 4 0 4 0 0 0 0
Brennan Vogl (Captain) 1 0 1 6 0 0 0
Greg Seppanen 1 0 1 2 0 0 0
Hunter Worden 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
James Huey 3 0 3 2 0 0 0
Justin Mentink 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Korson Mundinger 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Larry Lamb 3 0 3 0 0 0 0