Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Wed, Jan 17 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink The BroomMates 9 0 Josh Is A Potato [View]
Sun, Jan 21 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Josh Is A Potato 7 1 Rickless Mortys [View]
Thu, Jan 25 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink The French Toast... 0 1 Josh Is A Potato [View]
Sun, Jan 28 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Josh Is A Potato 4 3 Apocalypse Later [View]
Sat, Feb 3 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Josh Is A Potato 2 1 Ice Shrekkers [View]
Tue, Feb 13 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink The Boyz 0 3 Josh Is A Potato [View]
Sun, Feb 18 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Josh Is A Potato 2 6 ICE to Beat You [View]
Fri, Feb 23 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Pappa Kappa Swagga... 4 0 Josh Is A Potato [View]
Sat, Feb 24 - 11:45 am Gold Rink BrooomBA! is not... 0 2 Josh Is A Potato [View]
Wed, Feb 28 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Full Senders 7 0 Josh Is A Potato [View]

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Austin Suess 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Cari Janssen 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Elsie Jorgensen 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Gio Batista-Lopez 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Gracelyn Rezmer 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Joshua Sabrowsky 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
McKenzie Schulist 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Reed VandenBerg (Captain) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Riley Saldana 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Sam Wade 0 0 0 2 0 0 0