Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Sat, Jan 20 - 10:15 am Black Rink Inter-Galatic Space... 8 2 Do it for Dale [View]
Mon, Jan 22 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Chassell Bandits 3 7 Inter-Galatic Space... [View]
Mon, Jan 29 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Inter-Galatic Space... 17 0 Theatre Sweepers [View]
Sat, Feb 3 - 11:00 am Black Rink Fire Breathing... 2 15 Inter-Galatic Space... [View]
Thu, Feb 8 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Inter-Galatic Space... 5 2 Thunder Hawks [View]
Tue, Feb 13 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Jerk Isaacson 0 11 Inter-Galatic Space... [View]
Sun, Feb 18 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Inter-Galatic Space... 3 6 Da Yoopers [View]
Sat, Feb 24 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The 906 Hunting... 5 1 Inter-Galatic Space... [View]
Sun, Feb 25 - 9:00 pm Black Rink 2Q2 4 3 Inter-Galatic Space... [View]
Thu, Mar 1 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink 1 cup half-and-half... 1 7 Inter-Galatic Space... [View]
Fri, Mar 2 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Inter-Galatic Space... 1 3 2Q2 [View]

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Gabe Ostrenga 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Jacob Jablonsky 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Joe Hofer 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
John Chopson 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Josh Gentner 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mark Jablonsky 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Nathan Gradberg (Captain) 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
Thomas Prica 0 0 0 0 0 0 0