Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Tue, Jan 23 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Knights of the... 1 7 Cold Weather Injuries [View]
Sat, Jan 27 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Cold Weather Injuries 11 0 Raptors [View]
Sat, Feb 3 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Backsweep Boyz 5 4 Cold Weather Injuries [View]
Sun, Feb 11 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Order of the... 0 5 Cold Weather Injuries [View]
Sat, Feb 17 - 11:00 am Black Rink Cold Weather Injuries 5 4 The Team [View]
Sun, Feb 18 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Cold Weather Injuries 3 4 Not Fast, Just... [View]
Mon, Feb 19 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Cold Weather Injuries 0 0 The Agency [View]
Fri, Feb 23 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Cold Weather Injuries 2 1 Sieve Squad [View]
Sun, Feb 25 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Cold Weather Injuries 2 1 Pale and Sad [View]
Wed, Feb 28 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Not Fast, Just... 1 4 Cold Weather Injuries [View]
Thu, Mar 1 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Cold Weather Injuries 3 1 Senioritis Squad [View]
Fri, Mar 2 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink That Team 2 3 Cold Weather Injuries [View]
Sat, Mar 3 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Cold Weather Injuries 4 2 4 eggs, slightly... [View]
Sat, Mar 3 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Stek Baygoals 4 0 Cold Weather Injuries [View]
Sat, Mar 3 - 10:15 am Black Rink Cold Weather Injuries 2 5 The Other Guys [View]

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Brandon VanWert 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Cameron Gregg 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Collin Mitchell 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Connor Fitzpatrick 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jake Herzog 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
Jesse Boehm 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Kyle Blaedow 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mark Wallach (Captain) 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
Patrick Sargent 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Zack Peitz 0 0 0 0 0 0 0