Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Sat, Jan 20 - 8:45 am Black Rink The 906 Hunting... 6 0 Fire Breathing... [View]
Tue, Jan 23 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Thunder Hawks 0 7 The 906 Hunting... [View]
Mon, Jan 29 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The 906 Hunting... 1 2 2Q2 [View]
Sat, Feb 3 - 8:45 am Black Rink Da Yoopers 3 1 The 906 Hunting... [View]
Thu, Feb 8 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The 906 Hunting... 4 0 Do it for Dale [View]
Tue, Feb 13 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Chassell Bandits 3 1 The 906 Hunting... [View]
Sun, Feb 18 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The 906 Hunting... 8 0 Theatre Sweepers [View]
Fri, Feb 23 - 7:30 pm Black Rink The 906 Hunting... 3 4 Jerk Isaacson [View]
Sat, Feb 24 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The 906 Hunting... 5 1 Inter-Galatic Space... [View]
Thu, Mar 1 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Dangleberries 2 1 The 906 Hunting... [View]

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Brad Boehler 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
Brendan Saum 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Craig Ekstrum 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Jack Jadin 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Kyle Hiltunen 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Luke Esposito 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Mario Graziano 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Ryan Mattson 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Tanner Flatt (Captain) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0