Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Tue, Jan 23 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink fantASTics 0 2 Organic, Fresh... [View]
Sat, Jan 27 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Organic, Fresh... 6 0 Pale Chubs [View]
Tue, Jan 30 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Wonder Women 0 2 Organic, Fresh... [View]
Sat, Feb 3 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Alpha Gamma Domination 0 2 Organic, Fresh... [View]
Sun, Feb 11 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Goals R' Us 4 3 Organic, Fresh... [View]
Sat, Feb 17 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Organic, Fresh... 9 0 Omnia Possum [View]
Tue, Feb 20 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Organic, Fresh... 5 0 Jeepers Deephers [View]
Thu, Feb 22 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Organic, Fresh... 0 1 Real Housewives... [View]
Sun, Feb 25 - 7:30 pm Black Rink The Princesses... 2 0 Organic, Fresh... [View]
Fri, Mar 2 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The Princesses... 2 1 Organic, Fresh... [View]

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Alyssa Knoester 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Claire Sullivan 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Darcy Perry 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Erica Coscarelli (Captain) 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Erinn Smith 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jocelyne Denhof 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Lauren Clark 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Neva Bentley 0 0 0 0 0 0 0