Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Sun, Jan 21 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Not Fast, Just... 9 4 Backsweep Boyz [View]
Wed, Jan 24 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Sieve Squad 2 6 Not Fast, Just... [View]
Sat, Jan 27 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Not Fast, Just... 2 3 The Order of the... [View]
Sat, Feb 3 - 5:15 pm Black Rink The Agency 1 3 Not Fast, Just... [View]
Sun, Feb 11 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Knights of the... 3 5 Not Fast, Just... [View]
Sat, Feb 17 - 10:15 am Black Rink Not Fast, Just... 6 0 Raptors [View]
Sun, Feb 18 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Cold Weather Injuries 3 4 Not Fast, Just... [View]
Thu, Feb 22 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Not Fast, Just... 2 0 Pale and Sad [View]
Sun, Feb 25 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Team 3 7 Not Fast, Just... [View]
Wed, Feb 28 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Not Fast, Just... 1 4 Cold Weather Injuries [View]

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Alex Stanage 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ben Metzger 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Daniel DeVries 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Emily Lilla 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Franklin Uganski 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Joe Caron 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Karl Heindlmeyer 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
Logan Wilkerson 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Michael Del Signore 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Nick Catalanotto (Captain) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0