Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Wed, Jan 24 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Backsweep Boyz 0 4 The Team [View]
Tue, Jan 30 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink The Team 14 1 Pale and Sad [View]
Fri, Feb 2 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Sieve Squad 2 3 The Team [View]
Sat, Feb 3 - 4:15 pm Black Rink The Team 5 3 Knights of the... [View]
Sun, Feb 11 - 5:15 pm Black Rink The Team 7 0 Raptors [View]
Sat, Feb 17 - 11:00 am Black Rink Cold Weather Injuries 5 4 The Team [View]
Tue, Feb 20 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The Team 7 0 The Agency [View]
Sat, Feb 24 - 3:30 pm Black Rink The Order of the... 1 2 The Team [View]
Sun, Feb 25 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Team 3 7 Not Fast, Just... [View]
Wed, Feb 28 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Team 1 3 That Team [View]

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
AJ Ebling 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Adam Krueger 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Austin Selle 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Brett Hamilton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hunter Jeffreys 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sydney Rasmussen 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tyler Cobb (Captain) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0