Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Tue, Jan 16 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Canadian National... 5 7 The Better Goon... [View]
Tue, Jan 23 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Canadian National... 9 1 default_team_name_1 [View]
Mon, Jan 29 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Canadian National... 3 2 Burnt Popcorn [View]
Sat, Feb 3 - 10:15 am Gold Rink The Kenny Loggin's... 3 4 Canadian National... [View]
Tue, Feb 6 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Canadian National... 4 0 The Legion of Broom [View]
Tue, Feb 13 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Canadian National... 4 1 Arctic Anarchy [View]
Mon, Feb 19 - 11:15 pm Black Rink The 25% 1 5 Canadian National... [View]
Sun, Feb 25 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Out for a Rip 1 8 Canadian National... [View]
Sun, Feb 25 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink ValBALLa 0 5 Canadian National... [View]
Wed, Feb 28 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Canadian National... 3 1 Game Cancelled [View]
Thu, Mar 1 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink 4 eggs, slightly... 6 3 Canadian National... [View]

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
AJ Ebling 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Adam Krueger 0 0 0 6 0 0 0
Hazen Keinath 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Jared Ottman 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Josh Romanowski 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Riley Bretting 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tyler Cobb (Captain) 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Wyatt Wagoner 0 0 0 2 0 0 0