Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Wed, Jan 13 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Mama Bear and the... 0 8 1 Ply Tech Toilet...
Sun, Jan 17 - 6:00 pm Black Rink South Park 1 3 1 Ply Tech Toilet...
Wed, Jan 20 - 7:30 pm Black Rink 1 Ply Tech Toilet... 1 6 asdfjkl
Thu, Jan 21 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink 1 Ply Tech Toilet... 7 2 Foxy In Flannel
Sat, Jan 23 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Misnombre 0 2 1 Ply Tech Toilet...
Wed, Jan 27 - 5:15 pm Black Rink 1 Ply Tech Toilet... 0 1 Slightly Concussed
Mon, Feb 8 - 9:45 pm Black Rink 1 Ply Tech Toilet... 2 1 Double Ground Zero
Sat, Feb 13 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Swole Team 6 1 4 1 Ply Tech Toilet...
Thu, Feb 18 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Daddy's Girls 1 9 1 Ply Tech Toilet...
Sun, Feb 21 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Quilted Northern... 4 5 1 Ply Tech Toilet...
Mon, Feb 22 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Eat Randy 5 1 1 Ply Tech Toilet...

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Alissa Mell 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Cleyton Cavallaro 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Danny Novicki 0 0 0 8 0 0 0
Emily Gamm 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jacob Erickson 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jacob LaPonse 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Quintin Abel 0 0 0 5 0 0 0
Ryker Miles (Captain) 0 0 0 9 0 0 0
William Horner 0 0 0 0 0 0 0