Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Wed, Jan 13 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Deltiangle 6 2 Friday Night Hockey
Sun, Jan 17 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Non nisi te Domine 0 2 Friday Night Hockey
Thu, Jan 21 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Friday Night Hockey 9 0 The Billy Mays...
Sun, Jan 24 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Broom Goes The... 0 7 Friday Night Hockey
Wed, Jan 27 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Friday Night Hockey 6 0 Velocitractors...
Fri, Feb 5 - 8:45 am Silver Rink The Koala Bears 0 12 Friday Night Hockey
Tue, Feb 9 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Friday Night Hockey 14 0 Too Much Love
Sat, Feb 13 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink 2Q2 1 4 Friday Night Hockey
Wed, Feb 17 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Friday Night Hockey 4 1 CNI Mun-Keyz
Sun, Feb 21 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Friday Night Hockey 6 0 Lions 18 Packers...
Mon, Feb 22 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Rambunctious Alpacas 0 4 Friday Night Hockey
Mon, Feb 22 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Friday Night Hockey 5 0 Hooskies
Wed, Feb 24 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Friday Night Hockey 2 3 Big Bird

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Aaron Nelson 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Adam Daavettila 0 0 0 6 0 0 0
Chet Daavettila 0 0 0 8 0 0 0
Dean Halonen 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jeffrey Halonen (Captain) 0 0 0 10 0 0 0
Justin Daavettila 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
Mark Halonen 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
Steven Helminen 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thomas Kivisto 0 0 0 2 0 0 0