Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Tue, Jan 12 - 6:45 pm Black Rink We’re getting... 2 7 Eat Randy
Mon, Jan 18 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Delta Zeta 0 15 Eat Randy
Tue, Jan 19 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Eat Randy 9 0 BlueBirds
Sat, Jan 23 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Midnight Express 0 11 Eat Randy
Mon, Jan 25 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Eat Randy 3 2 Wombats
Sat, Jan 30 - 11:00 am Black Rink Eat Randy 9 0 Double Oh Zero
Fri, Feb 12 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Paint Chips, Taste... 3 2 Eat Randy
Sat, Feb 13 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Mighty Morphin... 1 3 Eat Randy
Thu, Feb 18 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Eat Randy 6 3 Thermopylae
Sun, Feb 21 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Eat Randy 5 1 Mighty Morphin...
Mon, Feb 22 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Eat Randy 5 1 1 Ply Tech Toilet...
Mon, Feb 22 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink asdfjkl 4 2 Eat Randy

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Aaron Carlson 4 1 5 0 0 0 0
Bryce Kinder 1 0 1 2 0 0 0
Josh Cicotte 1 1 2 2 0 0 0
Joshua Ellis 19 10 29 0 0 0 0
Julia Smit 2 8 10 0 0 0 0
Keagan Rasmussen 20 15 35 0 0 0 0
Randy Wilharm (Captain) 0 0 0 0 152 335 16
Shane McGrath 4 7 11 0 0 0 0
Tyler Sykes 7 11 18 4 0 0 0
Zion Schaub 10 10 20 4 0 0 0