Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Wed, Jan 13 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Stat Crux 1 3 Sharkpack
Sun, Jan 17 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Sharkpack 5 3 Target Up and Up...
Sat, Jan 23 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Das Lowen Haus 5 6 Sharkpack
Sun, Jan 24 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Kleenex Cottonelle... 11 0 Sharkpack
Wed, Jan 27 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Sharkpack 5 2 2750 °F
Fri, Feb 5 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Sharkpack 4 0 Bastillin' it
Mon, Feb 8 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Sharkpack 4 0 Lions
Sat, Feb 13 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Ten-or-So 1 3 Sharkpack
Tue, Feb 16 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Penatly Box Heroes 2 4 Sharkpack
Sun, Feb 21 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Dudes Being Dudes 9 0 Sharkpack

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Brendan Higbie (Captain) 2 3 5 0 0 15 0
Christopher Thormodson 15 5 20 2 0 15 2
Clara Peterson 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Gabrielle Lohrenz 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kiaya Caspers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mariah Jackels 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Meghan Campbell 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mitchell Frye 0 0 0 0 0 150 21
Nate Evink 0 2 2 2 0 0 0
Nathaniel Regan 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Tim Shawaryn 2 5 7 2 0 0 0
Tristin Franckowiak 2 6 8 0 0 0 0