Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Thu, Jan 14 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Velocitractors... 1 4 CNI Mun-Keyz
Sun, Jan 17 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink CNI Mun-Keyz 2 3 Deltiangle
Wed, Jan 20 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink CNI Mun-Keyz 4 0 The Koala Bears
Sat, Jan 23 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Too Much Love 0 6 CNI Mun-Keyz
Wed, Jan 27 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink CNI Mun-Keyz 4 1 2Q2
Tue, Feb 9 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink CNI Mun-Keyz 2 0 The Billy Mays...
Sat, Feb 13 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Broom Goes The... 0 4 CNI Mun-Keyz
Sun, Feb 14 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Non nisi te Domine 0 4 CNI Mun-Keyz
Wed, Feb 17 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Friday Night Hockey 4 1 CNI Mun-Keyz
Sun, Feb 21 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The ReJ3cTz 3 2 CNI Mun-Keyz

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Bryce Kinder 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Jonathan Vajko 1 1 2 0 0 0 0
Keagan Rasmussen 8 5 13 0 0 0 0
Matthew Pollack 3 0 3 0 0 0 0
William Weaver 0 3 3 0 0 0 0
Zeb Jones 8 7 15 2 0 0 0
Zeke Kestner 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Zion Schaub (Captain) 2 4 6 4 0 0 0