Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Sat, Jan 16 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Broom Shakalaka 0 1 Theta Chi Epsilon
Mon, Jan 18 - 9:30 am Black Rink Theta Chi Epsilon 4 3 Scott Extra Soft
Fri, Jan 22 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Sweepery When Wet 1 4 Theta Chi Epsilon
Sat, Jan 23 - 11:45 am Black Rink Awesome Super Cools 2 1 Theta Chi Epsilon
Sun, Jan 24 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Theta Chi Epsilon 1 0 Omnia Possum
Sun, Feb 7 - 11:45 am Black Rink Theta Chi Epsilon 3 1 The Princesses
Mon, Feb 8 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink fantASTics 2 0 Theta Chi Epsilon
Sun, Feb 14 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Knitwits 7 1 Theta Chi Epsilon
Mon, Feb 15 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Theta Chi Epsilon 1 0 Wonder Women
Sun, Feb 21 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Exletes 4 3 Theta Chi Epsilon

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Abbie May 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Alissa Alexander 0 0 0 0 78 105 4
Allison Wysocki 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Chelsea Strong 2 4 6 0 0 0 0
Danielle Bjorkman 4 2 6 0 37 45 1
Danielle Janny 2 0 2 0 0 0 0
Elizabeth Sickles 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Erika Harris 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jaclyn Weiler 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jeanette Kussow 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Jennifer Pilibosian (Captain) 3 2 5 0 0 0 0
Julie Karl 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Katie Rohlfs 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Liesl Flannery 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Maddy Duensing 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Sarah Corrion 1 1 2 0 0 0 0
Shea StCyr 0 0 0 0 0 0 0