Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Sat, Jan 16 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Wonder Women 0 2 Knitwits
Mon, Jan 18 - 11:00 am Black Rink Knitwits 2 3 fantASTics
Fri, Jan 22 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Princesses 0 7 Knitwits
Sun, Jan 24 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Knitwits 3 1 Awesome Super Cools
Tue, Feb 2 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Broom Shakalaka 0 8 Knitwits
Tue, Feb 2 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Omnia Possum 0 5 Knitwits
Sun, Feb 7 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Knitwits 3 0 Scott Extra Soft
Thu, Feb 11 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Sweepery When Wet 1 10 Knitwits
Sun, Feb 14 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Knitwits 7 1 Theta Chi Epsilon
Sun, Feb 21 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Knitwits 6 0 Brooms of Doom...
Mon, Feb 22 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Lady Ruggers 0 5 Knitwits
Mon, Feb 22 - 11:15 pm Black Rink The Exletes 0 6 Knitwits
Wed, Feb 24 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Knitwits 3 5 Pirate Sheep

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Anna Catton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Courtney Harris 5 2 7 0 0 0 0
Jaime Modolo 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Karry Modolo 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Karsyn VanLaanen 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kendra Gburek 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kristen Lamfers 1 0 1 2 0 0 0
Libby Welton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Morgan Herzog (Captain) 5 1 6 2 0 0 0