Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Sat, Jan 16 - 9:30 am Black Rink DPhiE 2 1 Goals R Us
Mon, Jan 18 - 8:45 am Black Rink Goals R Us 4 0 The Mafia
Fri, Jan 22 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Victorious Secret 1 7 Goals R Us
Sun, Jan 24 - 3:30 pm Black Rink The Exletes 2 0 Goals R Us
Thu, Jan 28 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Goals R Us 2 0 Internationals
Sun, Feb 7 - 11:00 am Black Rink Goals R Us 3 2 Lady Ruggers
Wed, Feb 10 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Goals R Us 6 0 Softball Team
Mon, Feb 15 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Alpha Grab a Doughnut 1 2 Goals R Us
Sun, Feb 21 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Brooms of Doom... 1 2 Goals R Us
Sun, Feb 21 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Goals R Us 1 0 Awesome Super Cools
Mon, Feb 22 - 7:30 pm Black Rink The Exletes 2 0 Goals R Us

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Amanda Travis 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Belle Vanderlaan 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bethany Schaefer 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Cassandra Carpio 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Katlyn Kiekhaefer 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kelsey Abbott 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Leah Meek (Captain) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Madison Wilson 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Marianne Preston 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Monica Fraser 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Riley Norkett 0 0 0 0 0 0 0